• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Dave Grusin

The Goonies (Original Motion Picture Score - 2 LP) (Vinyl)

Dave Grusin - The Goonies (Original Motion Picture Score - 2 LP) (Vinyl)
Dave Grusin - The Goonies (Original Motion Picture Score - 2 LP) (Vinyl)
Dave Grusin - The Goonies (Original Motion Picture Score - 2 LP) (Vinyl)

The Goonies (Original Motion Picture Score - 2 LP) (Vinyl)

Out of Stock
$6.82 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description


One of the most beloved scores of the 1980’s is finally widely available on vinyl. This double-LP comes in a gatefold jacket with a four-page booklet of notes from Mike Matessino, and includes four bonus tracks not includes on the digitally available version.   

From the imagination of Steven Spielberg and propelled by David Grusin’s score, Goonies plunges a band of small heroes into a swashbuckling surprise-around-every corner quest beyond their wildest dreams! Following a mysterious treasure map into a spectacular underground realm of twisting passages, outrageous booby-traps and a long-lost pirate ship full of golden doubloons, the kids race to stay one step ahead of a family of bumbling bad guys…and a mild- mannered monster with a face only a mother could love.  

Dave Grusin is an incredibly prolific composer for soundtrack and Jazz as well as being the founder of GRP records. Grusin's lasting musical imprint in film includes unbelievably memorable scores for The Graduate, On Golden Pond and Tootsie. In 1988, he won the Oscar for best original score for The Milagro Beanfield War.


Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


Side A
1. Fratelli Chase (2:50) 
2. Map and Willie (2:15) 
3. The Goondocks (Goonies Theme) (2:04) 
4. Doubloon (1:47) 
5. Lighthouse (1:18) 
6. Cellar and Sloth (1:41) 
7. Restaurant Trash (:55) 
8. The “It,” Fifty Dollar Bills and a Stiff (4:35) 
9. It All Starts Here (1:30) 
10. Plumbing (1:25) 

Side B
1. Skull and Signature (3:27) 
2. Boulders, Bats and a Blender (2:32) 
3. Wishing Well and the Fratellis Find Coin (2:49) 
4. Mikey’s Vision (1:52) 
5. Oath and Booby Traps (1:06) 
6. Triple Stones and a Ball (2:10)
7. Pee Break and Kissing Tunnel (2:06)
8. They’re Here and Skull Cave Chase (3:03) 

Side C
1. Playing the Bones (4:21) 
2. Water Slide and Galleon (1:38) 
3. Octopus (1:02) 
4. The Inferno (1:14) 
5. One Eyed Willie (3:05) 
6. Treasure, Data & Mouth and Walk the Plank (3:18) 
7. Sloth & Chunk (1:57) 
8. Mama & Sloth (1:58)
9. The Fighting Fratellis, Sloth’s Choice 
and Ultimate Booby Trap (3:24) 

Side D
1. The Reunion and Fratellis on Beach (3:41) 
2. No Firme and Pirate Ship (2:42) 
3. End Titles (Goonies Theme) (3:11)

Bonus Tracks: 
4. Fratelli Chase (original version) (3:30) 
5. Triple Stones and a Ball (original version) (1:54) 
6. They’re Here and Skull Cave Chase (original version) (1:55) 
7. Octopus (original version) (1:04)


• First wide release on Vinyl
• Includes four-page booklet



Merch Alert Dave Grusin

Love Dave Grusin ?

Be first to know about Dave Grusin merch.
Your Cart
0 items