Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

David Marcelle


David Marcelle SOON CD
David Marcelle SOON CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Waiting
  2. Like Christ
  3. Two-Way Street
  4. Love Is a Gift (From God)
  5. Soon
  6. Coming Again
  7. My Life Is in Your Hands
  8. Let Jesus Come into Your Heart
  9. Pick Me Up Again
  10. Peace for Your Troubled Soul
  11. He Gave His Life for Me
  12. Fountain
  13. Soon (Reprise)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert David Marcelle

Love David Marcelle ?

Be first to know about David Marcelle merch.
Your Cart
0 items