Dean Hudson

1944-1950 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Dean Hudson 1944-1950 CD
Dean Hudson 1944-1950 CD

1944-1950 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Moon Over Miami
  2. Turn Off The Rain, (Turn On The Rainbow)
  3. Until
  4. Gimmie A Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh?
  5. Mona Lisa
  6. Six To Sixteen
  7. Some Peaceful Evening
  8. Take It From Hudson
  9. Memphis In June
  10. Elevation
  11. Violets
  12. Snap Your Fingers, Clap Your Hands
  13. In A Crazy Mood
  14. Florida Shack
  15. Creeps In The Night
  16. I Don't Want To Love You (Like I Do)
  17. Perdido
  18. Teasin'
  19. Heavenly
  20. I've Found A New Baby
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dean Hudson

Love Dean Hudson ?

Be first to know about Dean Hudson merch.
Your Cart
0 items