The Decemberists WE ALL RAISE OUR VOICES TO THE AIR: LIVE SONGS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


For a band that made a name for themselves as one of the preeminent live acts of the past 10 years, it was a bit shocking that they had never released any sort of live albums. So, following the amazing success of their chart-topping, double Grammy-nominated 2011 album THE KING IS DEAD, Portland, Oregon's favorite sons and daughters set to work creating the ultimate Decemberists live album. WE ALL RAISE OUR VOICES TO THE AIR (LIVE SONGS 04.11-08.11) was recorded at numerous shows during their sold out 2011 North American tour. The 20-song set compiles tracks from all phases of the bands illustrious career and appeals to both hardcore fans as well as those fans who just recently were exposed to the magic of The Decemberists including not only their radio hits, but also live show favorites and some special gems.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Infanta
  2. Calamity Song
  3. Rise To Me
  4. The Soldiering Life
  5. We Both Go Down Together
  6. The Bagman's Gambit
  7. Down By The Water
  8. Leslie Ann Levine
  9. The Rake's Song
  10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3
[Disc 2]
  1. Oceanside
  2. Billy Liar
  3. Grace Cathedral Hill
  4. All Arise!
  5. Rox In The Box
  6. June Hymn
  7. Dracula's Daughter ) O Valencia!
  8. This Is Why We Fight
  9. The Mariner's Revenge Song
  10. I Was Meant For The Stage

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all The Decemberists merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.