Product Details

Track List
  1. Desert Horizons
  2. Simple Reason
  3. Follow Your Heart
  4. Save My World
  5. Texas Border
  6. Best of Kin
  7. Take It Easy Now
  8. Lifes Tough
  9. Can't Stay Away
  10. North Star
  11. Going Home Now
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Desert Dragon

Love Desert Dragon ?

Be first to know about Desert Dragon merch.