DEVIL GOT MY WOMAN: 16 CLASSIC BLUES SONGS / VAR Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


This unique album collection contains 16 classic blues songs from the 1920s and 1930s including the title track "Devil Got My Woman" by Skip James and 15 more songs by other great blues singers including Charley Patton, Willie Brown, Skip James Blind Blake, Ma Rainey and others. 12 of the 16 songs on the album have the original artwork promoting these songs when they were first released included on a insert. All tracks are newly re-mastered from the finest copies of the original 78 rpm records. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl with insert.

Track List
  1. Devil Got My Woman (Skip James)
  2. Love My Stuff (Charley Patton)
  3. M&O Blues (Willie Brown)
  4. He Calls That Religion (Mississippi Sheiks)
  5. Champagne Charlie Is My Name (Blind Blake)
  6. Lost Man Blues (Ida Cox)
  7. The Gone Dead Train (King Solomon Hill)
  8. War Time Blues (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
  9. Ma Rainey's Black Bottom (Ma Rainey)
  10. Skoodle Um Skoo (Papa Charlie Jackson)
  11. Guitar Boogie (Blind Roosevelt Graves and Brother)
  12. Christmas In Jail (Leroy Carr)
  13. Tallahatchie River Blues (Mattie Delaney)
  14. How You Want Your Rollin' Done (Louie Lasky)
  15. Married Woman Blues (George Torey)
  16. Cypress Grove Blues (Skip James)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.