TOTAL DEVO Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
TOTAL DEVO Vinyl Record
TOTAL DEVO Vinyl Record

TOTAL DEVO Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Baby Doll
  2. Disco Dancer
  3. Some Things Never Change
  4. Plain Truth
  5. Happy Guy
  6. Don't Be Cruel
  7. The Shadow
  8. I'd Cry If You Died
  9. Agitated
  10. Man Turned Inside Out
  11. Sexi Luv
  12. Blow Up
  13. Some Things Never Change [Cassette Version]
  14. Baby Doll [Extended Mix]
  15. Disco Dancer [12" Version]
  16. Agitated [Hyperextended Mix]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Devo

Love Devo ?

Be first to know about Devo merch.
Your Cart
0 items