DISCO LOVE 4 / VARIOUS (GATE) DISCO LOVE 4 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Scotland's foremost (possibly only) disco obsessive returns with a fourth volume in the critically acclaimed Disco Love series. Previous volumes had critics saying things like Some of it is risqué, cheesy and (may I say) sexy. Great stuff for us disco-geeks and A real gem for the disco connoisseurs and This will enhance any deep disco collection and the ever-reliable Glaswegian crate digger unearths even more dusty gems and Just when you think that Al Kent guy is not going to get you again, he assembles a third Disco Love that is more stimulating than the first two volumes and, less excitingly, The mastering and sound quality is great�. So, just when you think that Al Kent guy isn't going to get you again, here he is - with fifteen more obscure disco tracks (or at the very least soul records you could dance to), most of which were pressed in limited quantities before sinking without trace, including five very special edited and extended versions and a DJ mixed second CD.

Track List
  1. Equal Love Opportunity (Feat. Lee Edwards) (Al Kent Re-Edit) - Clear
  2. If It Feels This Good - Barbara Jean English
  3. Things Got to Get Better - Genobia Jeter
  4. I'd Rather Leave on My Feet - Emanuel Laskey
  5. I Wanna Give You Everything (Al Kent Re-Edit) - Hazel Rambaransingh
  6. Love Is Gone (Al Kent Re-Edit) - Mary Mundy
  7. Looking Over My Shoulder - Marva Hicks
  8. Right on - Old (M) Pressions
  9. I Found Love - Lee Edwards
  10. Call Me - Symbol 8
  11. Let Me Hold You (Al Kent Re-Edit) - Joe Casey and Fresh Heir
  12. Keep on Loving You (Al Kent Re-Edit) - Perfect Touch
  13. Prophecy - Betty Everett
  14. Running Away from Love (Al Kent Re-Edit) - Skip Mahoaney & the Casuals
  15. A Song for You - Fresh Fruit

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.