Discordance Axis ORIGINAL SOUND VERSION 1992-95 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Discordance Axis ORIGINAL SOUND VERSION 1992-95 Vinyl Record

Discordance Axis ORIGINAL SOUND VERSION 1992-95 Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dominion
  2. Killing Yield
  3. Heavy Water
  4. Mind Seduction Aftermath
  5. Walls
  6. Ruin Trajectory
  7. Dystopia
  8. Cat's Cradle
  9. Wheels Within Wheels
  10. Human Collateral
  11. Mimetic
  12. Euphoria Dejection
  13. Lathe
  14. Torn
  15. Empire
  16. Amnesia Ceiling
  17. Harmony Battery
  18. Ulterior
  19. One-D
  20. Driver Side Air Bag
  21. Presence
  22. Appleseed
  23. Delusion Envelope
[Disc 2]
  1. My Neighbor Totoro
  2. Settlement
  3. Ice
  4. Parliament of Anonymity
  5. Gimme Gimme Gimme
  6. Torn
  7. Ice
  8. Dystopia
  9. Human Collateral
  10. Cataract
  11. Amnesia Ceiling
  12. Mimetic
  13. Lathe
  14. Dominion
  15. Hypnosis
  16. Appleseed
  17. Macro
  18. Parliament of Anonymity
  19. Empire
  20. The Kill
  21. Dystopia
  22. Mind Seduction Aftermath
  23. Hypnosis
  24. Amnesia Ceiling
  25. Parliament of Anonymity
  26. Human Collateral
  27. Empire
  28. Macro
  29. Alzheimer
  30. Flow My Tears the Policeman Said
  31. Dominion
  32. The Killing Field
  33. Heavy Water
  34. Mind Seduction Aftermath
  35. Human Collateral
  36. Ruin Trajectory
  37. Cat's Cradle
  38. Mimetic
  39. Area Trinity
  40. Information Sniper
  41. Amphetamine Hollow Tip
  42. Tokyo
  43. Junk Utopia
  44. Appleseed
  45. Delusion Envelope
[Disc 3]
  1. Empire
  2. The Kill
  3. Lathe
  4. Mind Seduction Aftermath
  5. Dominion
  6. Macro
  7. Dystopia Pt. 1
  8. Untitled
  9. Untitled
  10. Untitled
  11. Hypnosis
  12. Untitled
  13. Untitled
  14. Untitled
  15. Untitled
  16. Untitled
  17. Empire

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.