Dj Low Cut NY MINUTE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Dj Low Cut NY MINUTE Vinyl Record

Dj Low Cut NY MINUTE Vinyl Record
NY Minute' is the first album by Low Cut, talented Parisian beatmaker and DJ. Recorded in two month between NY, Brooklyn and many other studios across US, 'NY Minute' is a tribute to Hip-Hop and NYC and emphasize beatmaker talent of DJ Low Cut combines to the skills of A-list and soon to be known DJ's (Ruste Juxx, Guilty Simpson, Reef The Lost Cause, Blaq Poet, Dirty Platoon, Smiley The Ghetto Child...). Summer 2011, DJ LOW CUT, a native of Paris, took off for New York where he spent two months recording his album. Staying in NYC, he felt this New-York Minute thing where : « In a blink of eye, your all life can change At any minute it could be all over or you can be at the top, like I've been to a New-York Minute » said My sonne during the intro of the album (extract from the documentary « New-York Minute » by GASFACE). This album pays homage to the Big Apple and Hip-Hop music from the 80's, but not only and you can also MC's from everywhere in the USA.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Worldwide Roughness
  3. Let 'Em Know
  4. It's Time To Take Off
  5. It's A Party
  6. Detroit Make The World Go Round
  7. Music Is A Sacrifice (Instrolude)
  8. Visionary
  9. Skeleton Key
  10. NY Minute
  11. Thinking Of A Masterplan
  12. How We Roll
  13. By Design
  14. Second Brokest
  15. Down
  16. Requiem In Blood
  17. Over (Interlude)
  18. We're All About It

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.