Dj Spooky CELESTIAL MECHANIX: BLUE SERIES MASTERMIX Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Stellar [1, 2, 3 Remix] - DJ Spooky
  2. CD: Dir)Gesture)(N(B*La Theory [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  3. Travelogue 1: NYC to Hawaii [Remix] - DJ Wally
  4. Lingua Ex Machina [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  5. Nommos Ascending [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  6. Maldoror's Gambit [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  7. Not in Our Name [Remix] - DJ Spooky, Saul Williams
  8. Bass Pressure [Mix] - DJ Spooky
  9. Anansi's Gambit [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  10. Ibid/Asphalt - Otikon [Remix] - Asphalt
  11. Shining Through [Val-Inc. Remix] - Craig Taborn
[Disc 2]
  1. Unforgettable Journey - DJ Spooky
  2. Lingua Ex Machina [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  3. Travelogue I: NYC to Hawaii - Meat Beat Manifesto
  4. Svp/Mad Professor's Interlude - Antipop Consortium
  5. Nu Bop/Scrapbook - William Parker, Matthew Shipp
  6. Nu-Bop - Matthew Shipp
  7. Not in Our Name [Remix] - DJ Spooky, Saul Williams
  8. Travelogue II: Medley - Meat Beat Manifesto
  9. Nommos Ascending [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  10. Bass Pressure Mix - DJ Spooky
  11. Ananda Rotation [DJ Spooky Remix] - DJ Spooky
  12. Real Is Surreal - Antipop Consortium
  13. Optometrix - DJ Spooky, J-Live
  14. Alter Echo's Interlude/Mad Professor's Interlude - DJ Spooky
  15. Out of the Blue - DJ Wally
  16. Jungle Soldier - Lee "Scratch" Perry
  17. Anansi's Gambit [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  18. Slow Horn - Antipop Consortium
  19. SVP - Antipop Consortium
  20. Scrapbook - William Parker
  21. Visions - Matthew Shipp Quartet
  22. Urban Shadows
  23. Dementia Absentia [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  24. Nebula Interlude - DJ Spooky
  25. CD:Dir)Gesture)(N(B*La Theory [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  26. More and More - Guillermo E. Brown
  27. Maldoror's Gambit [Remix] - DJ Spooky
  28. Song of Hope - Leena Conquest, William Parker
  29. Mist - Blue Series Continuum
  30. I Spy - DJ Wally
  31. Double Cross - Spring Heel Jack
  32. Golden Age [the Val-Inc Remix] - DJ Spooky
  33. Cosmic World - DJ Spooky
  34. The Golden Age [the Val-Inc Remix]
  35. Cosmic World

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.