Price Match
Don'T Stop: Recording Tap / Various   DON'T STOP: RECORDING TAP / VARIOUS Vinyl Record
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$5.11 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Breakout - Arnie Love & the Lovettes
  2. Invisible Wind - Jackie Stoudemire
  3. Missy Missy Dee - Missy Dee & the Melody Crew
  4. We've Had Enough - Arnie Love & the Lovettes
  5. Guilty - Jackie Stoudemire
  6. So Nice - Annette Denvil
  7. Rub a Dub Dub - Fabulous 3 MCs
  8. Don't Stop Dancin' - Jackie Stoudemire
  9. Stop and Make Up Your Mind - Arnie Love & the Lovettes
  10. Run Away Hide from Love - Jackie Stoudemire
  11. Breakout - Magnetism
  12. Invisible Wind - Arnie Love & the Lovettes
  13. Doe He Really Mean It - Bonnie Freeman
  14. Love Which Way - Bonnie Freeman

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Don'T Stop: Recording Tap / Various

Love Don'T Stop: Recording Tap / Various ?

Be first to know about Don'T Stop: Recording Tap / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items