Donna Summer I'M A RAINBOW Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Donna Summer I'M A RAINBOW Vinyl Record

Donna Summer I'M A RAINBOW Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this album from the Disco/R&B diva. Donna Summer gained prominence during the 1970s Disco era, propelled by her incessant and creative driving force behind the genre's global popularity, rightly earning the title Queen of Disco and becoming one of the most successful recording artists of the entire decade. I'm a RAINBOW was the second album recorded for Geffen Records and due for release 1981/1982 but was shelved at the time, as David Geffen wanted to bring in Quincy Jones to produce the album that became DONNA SUMMER. I'm a RAINBOW, which was produced by Giorgio Moroder and Pete Bellotte, was eventually released in it's entirety in 1996. The album was originally intended to be Donna Summer's fourth double-album and as such, this re-issue is released as originally configured.

Track List
  1. I Believe (In You)(duet with Joe 'Bean' Esposito) 4.31
  2. True Love Survives 3.36
  3. You To Me 4.39
  4. Sweet Emotion 3.44
  5. Leave Me Alone 4.04
  6. Melanie 3.38
  7. Back Where You Belong 3.52
  8. People Talk 4.15
  9. To Turn The Stone 4.20
  10. Brooklyn 4.35
  11. I'm A Rainbow 4.06
  12. Walk On (Keep On Movin') 3.49
  13. Don't Cry For Me Argentina 4.27
  14. A Runner With The Pack 4.06
  15. Highway Runner 3.27
  16. Romeo 3.17
  17. End Of The Week 3.38
  18. I Need Time 4.23

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.