Dr Hook


merchbar gold supplier
Dr Hook


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sylvia's Mother
  2. Carry Me, Carrie
  3. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
  4. Only 16
  5. A Little Bit More
  6. If Not You
  7. A Couple More Years
  8. More Like the Movies
  9. The Radio
  10. I Don't Want to Be Alone Tonight
  11. Sharing the Night Together
  12. Storms Never Last
  13. When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman
  14. Knowing She's There
  15. Better Love Next Time
  16. I Gave Her Comfort
  17. In Over My Head
  18. Sexy Eyes
  19. Girls Can Get It
  20. Years from Now
[Disc 2]
  1. Cover of Rolling Stone
  2. Freakin' at the Freaker's Ball
  3. The Millionaire
  4. Everybody's Making It Big But Me
  5. Levitate
  6. Making Love and Music
  7. Walk Right in
  8. Layin' Too Low Too Long
  9. Sleeping Late
  10. Let the Loose End Drag
  11. Clyde
  12. Up on the Mountain
  13. Jungle to the Zoo
  14. What a Way to Go
  15. Mountain Mary
  16. I Wanna Make the Woman Tremble
  17. Body Talkin'
  18. Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk
  19. I Got Stoned and I Missed It (Live)
  20. Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Live)
  21. The Wild Colonial Boy
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dr Hook

Love Dr Hook ?

Be first to know about Dr Hook merch.
Your Cart
0 items