Dream Street


merchbar gold supplier
Dream Street HOLIDAY CD
Dream Street HOLIDAY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. White Christmas
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. Christmas in July
  6. Moonlight in Vermont
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. We Three Kings
  9. What Child Is This?
  10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  12. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  13. The Christmas Waltz
  14. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  15. The Christmas Song
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dream Street

Love Dream Street ?

Be first to know about Dream Street merch.
Your Cart
0 items