• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Dub Rockers 1 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. No Cocaine (Feat. Capleton & Inner Circle) - Slightly Stoopid
  2. Change (Feat. Alborosie & Busy Signal) - Natty
  3. Ragga Dub (Feat. Angelo Moore) (Perro Bravo Remix) - Bad Brains
  4. The Gold (Feat. Peetah Morgan) (Dubmatix Double Dutch Remix) - John Brown's Body
  5. Only Man in the World (Feat. Tarrus Riley) - Anuhea
  6. Complicated Girl (Feat. Etana) - the Aggrolites
  7. Java (Prince Polo Remix) - Augustus Pablo & Tommy McCook
  8. The Expendables (Feat. Eek-A-Mouse) - Ganja Smugglin'
  9. So High (Feat. I Wayne) - Rebelution
  10. I Tried (Feat. Gentleman & Tamika) - Soja

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Dub Rockers 1 / Various

Love Dub Rockers 1 / Various ?

Be first to know about Dub Rockers 1 / Various merch.
0 items