DUTCH STEEL / VARIOUS (UK) DUTCH STEEL / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Not only Punk but also New Wave of British Heavy Metal was important for the youth in the 80's in order to start bands and begin recording. Bands like Picture, Sword, Frankenstein, Vault, Highway Chile, Impact, Allied Forces and more brought out demo's and Ep's. a lot of those bands are now playing again this was the reason for Journalist Robert Haagsma to dive in the archives and dig up the original recordings. Concentrating on Heavy Metal and the Cult heroes for that era he came to this compilation, that stands for a high point in dutch music.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Picture - Eternal Dark
  2. Sword - Excalibur
  3. Frankenstein - Jesus
  4. Exciter - All Night in Red Light
  5. Sad Iron - Powertrash
  6. Highway Chile - Fever
  7. Vortex - Open the Gate
  8. Gilgamesj - Revolution
  9. Martyr - Speed of Samurai
  10. Angus - Warriors of the World
  11. Vault - Behind the Walls of Death
[Disc 2]
  1. Elise - Seven Witches
  2. Vopo's - Conquer
  3. Seducer - Torcher
  4. Proud Existence - the Trial
  5. Defender - City Ad Mortis
  6. Highway Chile - Midnight Delight
  7. Picture - Bombers
  8. Allied Forces - Attack
  9. Hammerhawk - Discovery
  10. Dark Wizard - Trip to Doom
  11. Future Tense - Condemned to the Gallow
  12. Ear Danger - Beelzebub's Friend
[Disc 3]
  1. Highway Chile - Bite in Anger
  2. Emerald - Suicide
  3. Together - Playing Games
  4. Lady - Angels of Beware
  5. Valkyrie - Ancient Steel
  6. Final Heiress - You're in My Heart
  7. Impact - Misantrope
  8. Black Knight - I'm the One to Blame
  9. Warwick - I Want to Live
  10. Savage - Starbreaker
  11. Aggressor - Profession of Violence

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.