Ebbot Lundberg IMMACULATE CONCEPT ALBUM Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Ebbot Lundberg IMMACULATE CONCEPT ALBUM Vinyl Record

Ebbot Lundberg IMMACULATE CONCEPT ALBUM Vinyl Record
Ebbot Lundberg (leader of Swedish legends The Soundtrack of Our Lives and Union Carbide Productions) presents an awesome double LP collection of singles and EPs, as well as previously unreleased tracks, including his electric and acoustic sides. A gathering of sounds in which psychedelic music exposes melodies that seem to be taken from The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's (1967) and The Beach Boys' Pet Sounds (1966), all marked by his unique stamp and taking the listener to the highest moments of The Soundtrack of Our Lives. The first LP contains the electric material, while the second covers the acoustic approach. Pressed on 150-gram vinyl and presented in a deluxe gatefold jacket with inner sleeves and fully detailed artwork.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Totally Agree
  2. Backdrop People
  3. Dysfunctional
  4. To Be Continued
  5. But Yellowman, We Had An Agreement!
  6. Killing My Darlings
  7. Över & Out (Nu E Det Slut)
  8. There Is Only One of Us Here
  9. D Day Dreamer
  10. Drowning in a Wishing Well
  11. Swim Like a Bird
  12. Probing the Boundaries
[Disc 2]
  1. To Be Continued
  2. Through the Harmonics
  3. Killing My Darlings
  4. Crater My Life
  5. Beneath the Winding Waterway
  6. In Subliminal Clouds
  7. Memory Bank Robber
  8. Right Now
  9. I Totally Agree
  10. For the Ages to Come
  11. Backdrop People
  12. Playing the Game of Thrones
  13. Like An Egg
  14. Little Big Thing
  15. Sunshine
  16. Already Done

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.