Eels ROYAL ALBERT HALL Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Eels have had one of the most consistently acclaimed careers in music. The ever-changing project of principal singer/songwriter Mark Oliver Everett, aka E, Eels have released ten studio albums since their 1996 debut, Beautiful Freak. In May 2014 Eels embarked on an ambitious 53-show world tour. On the night of June 30, Eels returned to London's legendary Royal Albert Hall for the first time in nine years to play a stunning show that was filmed and recorded. Filmed by twelve cameras in the gorgeously lit Royal Albert Hall, the new film and album find the Eels dapperly dressed in suits and ties, playing songs from Cautionary Tales for the first time along with songs spanning Eels' illustrious 19-year career.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Where I'm At
  2. When You Wish Upon A Star
  3. The Morning
  4. Parallels
  5. Addressing The Royal Audience
  6. Mansions Of Los Feliz
[Disc 2]
  1. My Timing Is Off
  2. A Line In The Dirt
  3. Where I'm From
  4. It's A Motherfucker
  5. Lockdown Hurricane
[Disc 3]
  1. A Daisy Through Concrete
  2. Introducing The Band
  3. Grace Kelly Blues
  4. Fresh Feeling
  5. I Like Birds
[Disc 4]
  1. My Beloved Monster
  2. Gentlemen's Choice
  3. Mistakes Of My Youth / Wonderful, Glorious
  4. Where I'm Going
[Disc 5]
  1. I Like The Way This Is Going
  2. Blinking Lights (For Me)
  3. Last Stop: This Town
  4. The Beginning
[Disc 6]
  1. Can't Help Falling In Love
  2. Turn On Your Radio
  3. Flyswatter
  4. The Sound Of Fear

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.