$29.69 $32.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Electric Holyland / Various Vinyl Record
$29.69 $32.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Love Comes Down?The New Folk (1971)
  2. Get Down On Your Knees?Barrie Hobbie
  3. Johann Black and Sweet Destiny (1972)
  4. Where Could I Go??First Revelation (1973)
  5. High Times, Low Times?Wild Olive Branch Band (1977)
  6. I?ve Been Waklin??Earthen Vessel (1969)
  7. Ask?Shekina Glory (1976)
  8. Jesus is Mighty to Save?The Jesus Band (1979)
  9. Sidewalk Preacherman?The Ark (1978)
  10. Decisions?Children of the Lamb (1975)
  11. Date Cuenta?Renacimiento (1978)
  12. Jesus Is My Great Shepherd?Paul Clark (1973
  13. Put Your Spirit Inside of Me?The Four Corner Gospel Experience (1975)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Electric Holyland / Various

Love Electric Holyland / Various ?

Be first to know about Electric Holyland / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items