The Electric Prunes SINGLES (1966-1969) Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Electric Prunes SINGLES (1966-1969) Vinyl Record

The Electric Prunes SINGLES (1966-1969) Vinyl Record
The Electric Prunes Singles (1966-1969) on Limited Edition double LP - 26-Track Compilation of The Prunes' Single Sides Sourced from the Vintage Reprise Masters. Featuring Detailed Liner Notes by David Fricke. The Electric Prunes bridged the advanced garage-rock of contemporaries like the Blues Magoos and the Thirteenth Floor Elevators with a diligent, progressive studio craft closer to the Beatles and the Beach Boys. Sundazed is proud to offer a new deluxe gatefold-edition double-LP set, compiling the legendary Prunes' single sides - all of which helped draw the road map of American psychedelia, 1966-69! With detailed liner notes by David Fricke, the material is sourced from the vintage Reprise singles masters and features seldom-heard mixes and versions, exactly as they were originally unleashed. Sundazed presents the world's first-ever vinyl collection of these mighty A&B sides!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ain't It Hard
  2. Little Olive
  3. I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
  4. Luvin'
  5. Get Me To The World On Time
  6. Are You Lovin' Me More (But Enjoying It Less)
  7. Vox Wah-Wah
  8. Dr. Do-Good
  9. Hideaway
  10. The Great Banana Hoax
  11. Wind-Up Toys
  12. Long Days Flight
  13. The King Is In The Counting House
  14. Shadows
[Disc 2]
  1. Everybody Knows You're Not In Love
  2. You've Never Had It Better
  3. Sanctus
  4. Credo
  5. Help Us (Our Father, Our King)
  6. The Adoration
  7. Hey Mr. President
  8. Flowing Smoothly
  9. Sell
  10. Violent Rose
  11. Love Grows
  12. Fingers Keepers, Losers Weepers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.