Elephant Man LOG ON Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elephant Man LOG ON Vinyl Record

Elephant Man LOG ON Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. Log On
  2. Showdown - Elephant Man, Ky-Mani Marley
  3. Jamaica
  4. Jamaica, Pt. 2
  5. Su Wi Tan
  6. Warrior Cause - Elephant Man, Spragga Benz
  7. They Call Me
  8. Bombing
  9. Haters Wanna War
  10. Living in Hell - Elephant Man, Ricky Rudy
  11. Yuh a War
  12. Bad Gal, Bad Man
  13. New Application
  14. Bring the War
  15. Earth Angel - Elephant Man, Lukie D
  16. Draw Wi Out
  17. Giving Them Peace
  18. Hot Girls (The Club) - Elephant Man, Wayne Marshall
  19. Blaze It Up
  20. Anything-A-Anything - Elephant Man, Ward 21
  21. Hot an a Boil
  22. X-Rated - Buju Banton, Elephant Man

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.