Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Last Ditch Protocol/John Velveteen
  2. Deed I Do
  3. Iron Works
  4. Spirit of the Letter
  5. Here in My Heart (Underneath the Spreading Chestnut Tree)
  6. Band of Thieves
  7. Sweet Pounding Rythm
  8. Meet Me at the Station
  9. Simpleminded Harlequin
  10. Painted Raven
  11. Mortuary Bound
  12. If Death Don't Overtake Me
  13. Houses - Elyse, Neil Young
  14. What You Call It

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert ELYSE

Love ELYSE ?

Be first to know about ELYSE merch.
Your Cart
0 items