merchbar gold supplier
Elysian Field CD
Elysian Field CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Mother Hate
  2. You Again
  3. Didn't It Feel Good
  4. Reservations
  5. I Think I Can't Live Without You
  6. I Hate You
  7. Good Time Living
  8. Bed of Roses
  9. 24 Hours of Loneliness
  10. Strange Changes
  11. Kind of Man
  12. Alone on Your Doorstep
  13. Old Oak Tree
  14. Keep Her
  15. Canada
  16. On My Way
  17. Revolution's in the Air
  18. Let the Music Take You Down
  19. Still I Want You
  20. Man on Fire
  21. Sundown Red
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Elysian Field

Love Elysian Field ?

Be first to know about Elysian Field merch.
Your Cart
0 items