Emcee Noiz DEAD REPUBLIC Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Emcee Noiz DEAD REPUBLIC Vinyl Record

Emcee Noiz DEAD REPUBLIC Vinyl Record
The Dead Republic LP is the long awaited debut album by Shadow of the Locust artist Emcee Noiz. His eclectic style gathers fans across the music genre board; from reggae to hardcore rock to underground hip hop. Known for his high intensity and innovative lyricism, Emcee Noiz has gained popularity from his home town in St. Louis to cities he toured in South America. Performing all over the world including Israel and Brazil, Emcee Noiz broadcasts his vision and sends shivers down the spines of his listeners with driven, positive hip hop. Critics agree, The Dead Republic LP is not a disk to sleep on. Open your ears and you will hear.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. King's Entrance
  3. Broke Neck
  4. Born 2 Die
  5. Never Look Back
  6. Interlude
  7. What's Next
  8. Life Vision Pleasure Pain
  9. When We Ride
  10. Interlude
  11. Yin Yang (Stuck and Still Guessin)
  12. Dawn of a New Day
  13. I'm Addicted
  14. Things I Miss
  15. Outro
  16. Brasilian Connection, Pt. I

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.