merchbar gold supplier
Emma King CD
Emma King CD
Emma King
Emma King


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Devil City
  2. All the Other Fools
  3. Keep It Coming
  4. Rollin' in
  5. Baby You Don't Mean Nothing
  6. You Lie Awake
  7. (Let's Hope) Tomorrow Is a Better Day
  8. The Lights
  9. Now We Get Away
  10. Over and Out
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Emma King

Love Emma King ?

Be first to know about Emma King merch.
Your Cart
0 items