merchbar gold supplier
Eri Yamamoto LIFE CD
Eri Yamamoto LIFE CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Love
  2. Stars
  3. New York Time
  4. Life
  5. Remembrance
  6. Circle
  7. Lunar Express
  8. Passing By
  9. Ground
  10. You Are Welcome
  11. The Flow
  12. Revive
  13. Half Moon
  14. Last Night's Dream
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Eri Yamamoto

Love Eri Yamamoto ?

Be first to know about Eri Yamamoto merch.
Your Cart
0 items