Eric Wilson


merchbar gold supplier
Eric Wilson WARM UP CD
Eric Wilson WARM UP CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Enlightenment
  2. Introduction
  3. Yay-Yah
  4. The Pimp Speaks
  5. Sexy Girl feat. Peanut
  6. Sippin
  7. The Beginning Of The Warm Up
  8. I'm On It feat. Sid Vicious
  9. Bloodshot Red
  10. Illest Cat
  11. I'm Listening
  12. Anti-Hate
  13. Naughty
  14. The Honest Testimonial
  15. Weeble Wobble feat. Nondi and Gus
  16. Fake Gangstas
  17. Rockabye Lullaby
  18. Dead People
  19. Real Gangstas
  20. Period
  21. Agony Of Conceit feat. The Wilsons
  22. Shout Outs
  23. Wassup Y'all
  24. Can't Take It feat. Jay-Kool and Hookz
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Eric Wilson

Love Eric Wilson ?

Be first to know about Eric Wilson merch.
Your Cart
0 items