ESSENTIAL MEMPHIS BLUES / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


180 gram expanded import double vinyl collection of Memphis Blues Classics featuring Howlin' Wolf, B.B. King, Willie Nix, and many more.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Three O'Clock Blues - B.B. King - B.B. King
  2. Moanin' at Midnight - Howlin' Wolf - Howlin' Wolf
  3. Riding in the Moonlight - Willie Nix - Willie Nix
  4. Mystery Train - Little Junior's Blue Flames - Little Junior's Blue Flames
  5. Registration Day Blues - Sleepy John Estes - Sleepy John Estes
  6. Take a Little Chance - Jimmy Deberry - Jimmy Deberry
  7. Fixin' to Die Blues - Bukka White - Bukka White
  8. If You Love Me - Little Milton - Little Milton
  9. We All Gotta Go Sometime - Joe Hill Louis - Joe Hill Louis
  10. Down the Dirt Road Blues - Charley Patton - Charley Patton
  11. Greyhound Blues - D.A. Hunt - D.A. Hunt
  12. Sun Brimmer's Blues - Memphis Jug Band - the Memphis Jug Band
  13. You're Gonna Cry - Billy Love - Billy Love
  14. New Bumble Bee - Memphis Minnie - Memphis Minnie
[Disc 2]
  1. Taylor Mae - Doctor Ross - Dr. Ross
  2. Straighten Up Baby - James Cotton - James Cotton
  3. Old Jim Canaan's - Robert Wilkins - Robert Wilkins
  4. Walking in the Rain - Rufus Thomas JR - Rufus Thomas JR
  5. Schoolboy - Lost John Hunter & the Blind Bats - Lost John Hunter & the Blind Bats
  6. We All Gotta Go Sometime - Walter Horton - Walter Horton
  7. Little Rock Blues - Pearl Dickson - Pearl Dickson
  8. Follow the Rule - Johnny Ace - Johnny Ace
  9. Rats in My Kitchen - Sleepy John Estes - Sleepy John Estes
  10. Last Time Blues - Charlie McCoy - Charlie McCoy
  11. I'm Wild About My Lovin' - Jim Jackson - Jim Jackson
  12. K.C. Moan - Memphis Jug Band - the Memphis Jug Band
  13. Ain't That Right - Eddie Snow - Eddie Snow
  14. Everyday I Have the Blues - B.B. King & Joe Josea - B.B. King & Joe Josea

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.