• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    O.S.T. Vinyl Record

    $38.99 $31.19
    Limited time: Hurry, sale ends soon!
    merchbar gold supplier
    EXODUS: GODS & KINGS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

    O.S.T. Vinyl Record

    $38.99 $31.19
    Limited time: Hurry, sale ends soon!
    merchbar gold supplier
    $3.99 standard shipping
    This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
    Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Hurry! This sale ends in


    Product Description

    Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including insert. Original soundtrack to the 2014 motion picture composed by Alberto Iglesias. Alberto has written the music for many Spanish films, mostly from Pedro Almodóvar (ALL ABOUT MY MOTHER, TALK TO HER, VOLVER) and Julio Medem (VACAS, LOS AMANTES DEL CIRCULO POLAR, SEX and LUCIA). Iglesias has been nominated for three Academy Awards for his work in the films THE CONSTANT GARDENER, THE KITE RUNNER and TINKER TAILOR SOLDIER SPY. The epic adventure EXODUS: GODS AND KINGS is the story of one man's daring courage to take on the might of an empire. Using state-of-the-art visual effects and 3D immersion, Academy Award®- nominated director Ridley Scott brings new life to the story of the defiant leader Moses as he rises up against the Egyptian Pharaoh Ramses, setting 600,000 slaves on a monumental journey of escape from Egypt and it's terrifying cycle of deadly plagues.

    Track List
    [Disc 1]
    1. Opening + War Room
    2. Leaving Memphis
    3. Hittite Battle
    4. Returning To Memphis
    5. Moses In Pythom
    6. Nun's Story
    7. The Coronation
    8. Ramses Retaliates
    9. Arm Chop
    10. Goodbyes
    11. Journey To The Village
    12. The Vows
    13. Alone In The Desert
    14. Climbing Mount Sinai
    15. I Need A General
    16. Exodus
    [Disc 2]
    1. Ramses' Orders
    2. Moses & Nun
    3. Moses' Camp
    4. Ramses' Insomnia
    5. Hail
    6. Animal Deaths
    7. Looting
    8. Ramses' Own Plague
    9. Lamb's Blood
    10. We Cross The Mountains
    11. Into The Water
    12. The Chariots
    13. The Hebrews
    14. Tsunami
    15. Sword Into Water
    16. The Ten Commandments

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert EXODUS: GODS & KINGS


    Be first to know about EXODUS: GODS & KINGS merch.
    0 items