merchbar gold supplier
Eyran Katsenelenbogen 88 FINGERS CD
Eyran Katsenelenbogen 88 FINGERS CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Close Enough for You
  2. Lover
  3. Mack the Knife
  4. Groovin' High
  5. September Song
  6. Improvisation on a Theme by Mussorgsky
  7. Maura's Tune
  8. Improvisation on a Waltz by Chopin
  9. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
  10. What'll I Do
  11. Those Were the Days
  12. Midnight with the Stars and You
  13. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  14. Night in Tunisia
  15. Summer Knows
  16. Who Knows How Much
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Eyran Katsenelenbogen

Love Eyran Katsenelenbogen ?

Be first to know about Eyran Katsenelenbogen merch.
Your Cart
0 items