Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

F. Chopin


F. Chopin


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Nocturne No.1 in B Flat minor, Op.9 No.1
  2. Nocturne No.2 in E Flat, Op.9 No.2
  3. Nocturne No.3 in B, Op.9 No.3
  4. Nocturne No.4 in F, Op.15 No.1
  5. Nocturne No.5 in F Sharp, Op.15 No.2
  6. Nocturne No.6 in G minor, Op.15 No.3
  7. Nocturne No.7 in C Sharp minor, Op.27 No.1
  8. Nocturne No.8 in D Flat, Op.27 No.2
  9. Nocturne No.9 in B, Op.32 No.1
  10. Nocturne No.10 in a Flat, Op.32 No.2
[Disc 2]
  1. Nocturne No.11 in G minor, Op.37 No.1
  2. Nocturne No.12 in G, Op.37 No.2
  3. Nocturne No.13 in C minor, Op.48 No.1
  4. Nocturne No.14 in F Sharp minor, Op.48 No.2
  5. Nocturne No.15 in F minor, Op.55 No.1
  6. Nocturne No.16 in E Flat, Op.55 No.2
  7. Nocturne No.17 in B, Op.62 No.1
  8. Nocturne No.18 in E, Op.62 No.2
  9. Nocturne No.19 in E minor, Op.72 No.1
  10. Nocturne No. 20 in C Sharp minor, Op. Posth
  11. Nocturne No. 21 in C minor, Op. Posth
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert F. Chopin

Love F. Chopin ?

Be first to know about F. Chopin merch.
Your Cart
0 items