Fabolous FROM NOTHIN TO SOMETHIN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


It takes talent to make the struggle to succeed seem effortless, but that is the gift that separates artists like Brooklyn's John Jackson, aka Fabulous, from the everyday MC. While most rappers spend more and more time convincing the masses of their hustle, Fabulous let's his work speak for his effort. With two platinum albums (2001's Ghetto Fabulous and 2003's Street Dreams) and one Gold (2004's Real Talk) to his credit, the veteran hit maker still exudes a rookie-of-the year swagger. After recording for both Elektra and Atlantic Records, Fab is enjoying a home coming with the legendary Def Jam label. His first recorded song was If They Want It from DJ Clue's the Professional, which was released by Roc-A-Fella/Def Jam in 1998. Now he is preparing to release his fourth street classic, from Nothin' to Somethin' under the watchful eye of his longtime collaborators. Fabulous will release his long-awaited new fourth album, FROM NOTHIN' TO SOMETHIN', on June 12th. Alongside Ne-Yo, Timbaland and Young Jeezy, the album features producers such as Just Blaze, Jermaine Dupri, Polow Da Don, Jazzy Pha, Steve Morales and guest stars include Rihanna, Akon, Swizz Beats, and Lloyd. The is the vinyl version.

Track List
  1. From Nothin' to Somethin' Intro - Fabolous
  2. Yep, I'm Back - Fabolous
  3. Change Up - Akon, Fabolous
  4. Make Me Better - Fabolous, Ne-Yo
  5. Baby Don't Go - Fabolous, T-Pain
  6. Return of the Hustle - Fabolous, Swizz Beatz
  7. Gangsta Don't Play - Fabolous, Junior Reid
  8. Real Playa Like - Fabolous, Lloyd
  9. First Time - Fabolous, Rihanna
  10. Diamonds - Fabolous, Young Jeezy
  11. Brooklyn - Fabolous, Jay-Z, Uncle Murda
  12. I'm the Man - Fabolous, Red Caf
  13. Joke's on You - Fabolous, Pusha T
  14. What Should I Do - Fabolous, Lil' Mo
  15. This Is Family - Joe Budden, Paul Cain, Fabolous, Freck the Billionaire, Ransom, Red Caf

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.