Faces 1970-1975: YOU CAN MAKE ME DANCE SING OR ANYTHING Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Faces 1970-1975: YOU CAN MAKE ME DANCE SING OR ANYTHING Vinyl Record

Faces 1970-1975: YOU CAN MAKE ME DANCE SING OR ANYTHING Vinyl Record
Limited five vinyl LP box set. You Can Make Me Dance, Sing Or Anything (1970-1975) includes: The First Step (1970), Long Player (1971), A Nod Is as Good as a Wink... to a Blind Horse (1971), and Ooh La La (1973), and features unreleased bonus tracks included with each album. Despite their hard-partying reputation, the band was a formidable powerhouse and could play it all-blues, soul, funk, country and boogie. These albums showcase that incredible range from bar stool anthems like "Had Me A Real Good Time," "Miss Judy's Farm," and "Stay With Me," to tender ballads that will leave you crying in your beer like "Ooh La La," "Love Lives Here" and "Glad And Sorry." The Faces came together in 1969 when former Small Faces Ian McLagan, Kenney Jones and Ronnie Lane hooked up with ex-Jeff Beck Group vocalist Rod Stewart and guitarist Ronnie Wood. The group's impact on music has only deepened since it's break up in 1975. In recognition of the Faces' influence, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inducted the group in 2012.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Wicked Messenger
  2. Devotion
  3. Shake, Shudder, Shiver
  4. Stone
  5. Around The Plynth
[Disc 2]
  1. Flying
  2. Pineapple And the Monkey
  3. Nobody Knows
  4. Looking Out TheWindow
  5. Three Button Hand Me Down
[Disc 3]
  1. Bad 'N' Ruin
  2. Tell Everyone
  3. Sweet Lady Mary
  4. Richmond
  5. Maybe I'm Amazed
[Disc 4]
  1. Had Me A Real Good Time
  2. On The Beach
  3. I Feel So Good
  4. Jerusalem
[Disc 5]
  1. Miss Judy's Farm
  2. You're So Rude
  3. Love Lives Here
  4. Last Orders Please
  5. Stay With Me
[Disc 6]
  1. Debris
  2. Memphis
  3. Too Bad
  4. That's All You Need
[Disc 7]
  1. Silicone Grown
  2. Cindy Incidentally
  3. Flags And Banners
  4. My Fault
  5. Borstal Boys
[Disc 8]
  1. Fly In The Ointment
  2. If I'm On The Late Side
  3. Glad And Sorry
  4. Just Another Honky
  5. Ooh La La
[Disc 9]
  1. Pool Hall Richard (2006 Remastered Single Version)
  2. I Wish It Would Rain (With A Trumpet) (Live - Reading Festival, Reading, UK 8/25/73) (Remastered)
  3. Rear Wheel Skid (Remastered Single Version
  4. Maybe I'm Amazed (Remastered Single Version)
  5. Oh Lord I'm Browned Off (Remastered Single Version)
[Disc 10]
  1. You Can Make Me Dance, Sing Or Anything (Even Take The Dog For A Walk, Mend A Fuse, Fold Away The Ir
  2. As Long As You Tell Him (Single Version)
  3. Skewiff (Mend The Fuse) (Remastered Single Version)
  4. Dishevelment Blues (Remastered Single Version)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.