Failure HEART IS A MONSTER Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Failure HEART IS A MONSTER Vinyl Record

Failure HEART IS A MONSTER Vinyl Record
Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2015 release, the first album in 19 years from LA alternative band, Failure. Initially, the band returned from a 17-year hiatus in early 2014 with a single Los Angeles date planned. This one-off performance re-energized the band, excited their fans and led to a North American tour, including a run of dates with Tool and appearances at Riot Fest, Fun Fun Fun and Cinquanta. The momentum continued and the band eventually made it back in to the studio to record what has become their album The Heart Is A Monster. Includes the first single "Hot Traveler" plus “Snow Angel”, “Petting The Carpet”, ‘Mulholland Dr.” and many more.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Segue 4
  2. Hot Traveler
  3. A.M. Amnesia
  4. Snow Angel
  5. Atom City Queen
  6. Segue 5
  7. Counterfeit Sky
  8. Petting the Carpet
  9. Mulholland Dr
[Disc 2]
  1. Fair Light Era
  2. Segue 6
  3. Come Crashing
  4. Segue 7
  5. The Focus
  6. Otherwhere
  7. Segue 8
  8. I Can See Houses
  9. Segue 9

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.