Faith No More ANGEL DUST Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Faith No More ANGEL DUST Vinyl Record

Faith No More ANGEL DUST Vinyl Record
Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing includes the original release accompanied by a second LP filled with rarities related to the album. After extensive touring for their 1989 album The Real Thing, the band returned in 1992 with Angel Dust. It climbed to #10 on the U.S. album charts and would later be recognized as one of the most influential releases of the era. The album swings between extremes-aggressive and disturbing, but also beautiful and soothing-showing off every facet of the band's quirky eloquence on such diverse tracks as "Midlife Crisis," "Jizzlobber," "R.V." and "Small Victory." Faith No More formed in 1981 in San Francisco. The band was originally named Faith No Man. The band underwent several lineup changes early in their career, along with some major changes later on. Billy Gould, keyboardist Roddy Bottum and drummer Mike Bordin are the longest remaining members of the band, having been involved with Faith No More since its inception.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Land Of Sunshine
  2. Caffeine
  3. Midlife Crisis
  4. RV
  5. Everything's Ruined
  6. Malpractice
[Disc 2]
  1. Kindergarten
  2. Be Aggressive
  3. A Small Victory
  4. Jizzlobber
  5. Smaller And Smaller
[Disc 3]
  1. Easy
  2. Midnight Cowboy
  3. Crack Hitler
  4. Midlife Crisis (The Scream Mix) Remixed by Matt Wallace
  5. The World Is Yours (Angel Dust outtake)
[Disc 4]
  1. As The Worm Turns (Mike Patton vocal / Japan bonus track)
  2. Das Schutzenfest (German version)
  3. Let's Lynch The Landlord (B-Side)
  4. Be Aggressive (Live in Munich 9th November 1992)
  5. Kindergarten (Live in Munich 9th November 1992)
  6. We Care A Lot (Live in Munich 9th November 1992)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.