Fall DRAGNET Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Fall DRAGNET Vinyl Record

Fall DRAGNET Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. Dragnet was the second studio album by the Manchester-based post-punk band, originally released in October 1979. The album was recorded on 2-4 August 1979, less than eight months after it's predecessor, Live at the Witch Trials, establishing at an early stage two key patterns of the group's work; that of high productivity and that of a regular turnover of group members. Only Mark E. Smith and Marc Riley remained from the début album and Riley had changed his role from bass guitar to guitar. Dragnet is most notable for the arrivals of both guitarist Craig Scanlon and bassist Steve Hanley. Both were just 19 when they joined the group and would form The Fall's musical backbone until the mid 90s. This is the only studio album recorded with drummer Mike Leigh.

Track List
  1. Psykick Dancehall
  2. A Figure Walks
  3. Printhead
  4. Dice Man
  5. Before the Moon Falls
  6. Your Heart Out
  7. Muzorewi's Daughter
  8. Flat of Angles
  9. Choc Stock
  10. Spectre Vs Rector
  11. Put Away
  12. Rowche Rumble (Bonus)
  13. In My Area
  14. Fiery Jack
  15. 2nd Dark Age (Bonus)
  16. Psykick Dancehall 2
  17. Rowche Rumble Take 2 (Bonus)
  18. Rowche Rumble Take 3 (Bonus)
  19. Rowche Rumble Take 4 (Bonus)
  20. Rowche Rumble Take 5 (Bonus)
  21. In My Area Take 1 (Bonus)
  22. In My Area Take 2 (Bonus)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.