FANG LANDSHARK Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Vinyl LP repressing of the classic 1983 hardcore scuzz rock debut from Berkeley, CA's Fang includes digital download. LANDSHARK is a unique mix of erratic thrashers and slow Sabbath-oid noise riffs. It's best-known tune is without a doubt the rumbling and stumbling opening track 'The Money Will Roll Right In,' which has been covered by Nirvana, Metallica, Mudhoney, the Butthole Surfers and god knows who else. The record also includes cheerful odes to the disabled ('Destroy the Handicapped'), the follicle-y challenged ('Skinheads Smoke Dope'), and assorted werewolves, delinquents and drug users. This reissue is remastered and back in print on vinyl for the first time in 20 years, with additional vintage artwork inside. The digital download included with the disc also features their entire WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE release, plus more.

Track List
  1. The Money Will Roll Right in
  2. Land Shark
  3. Law & Order
  4. Diary of a Mad Werrwoulf
  5. Destroy the Handicapped
  6. Drunk & Crazy
  7. An Invitation
  8. Skinheads Smoke Dope
  9. They Sent Me to Hell C.O.D
  10. Red Threat
  11. Fun with Acid
  12. I've Got the Disease
  13. Suck and Fuck
  14. With Friends Like You
  15. G.I. Sex
  16. Road Kills
  17. You're Cracked
  18. I Wanna Be on TV
  19. Everybody Makes Me Barf
  20. Junky Dare
  21. Berkeley Heathen Scum

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.