Feedtime ABERRANT YEARS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Feedtime ABERRANT YEARS Vinyl Record

Feedtime ABERRANT YEARS Vinyl Record
Limited four vinyl LP pressing. The Aberrant Years is the definitive collection of legendary scuzz-rockers and Sub Pop favorites feedtime. From the late-'70s until the breakup of their classic lineup in 1989, Sydney, Australia's feedtime shoved their mutant fusion of early American blues, stripped-down hard rock and minimalist punk on an often-hostile music scene. The Aberrant Years collects the entire output of feedtime's 1978-1989 lineup, including their self-titled debut, shovel, Cooper-S and Suction, plus gobs of rare bonus tracks and a full-color booklet with extensive liner notes by band biographer Leon O'Regan.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Haha
  2. Fastbuck
  3. All Down
  4. Mandead / Searching the Desert
  5. Doesn't Time Fly
  6. Dead Crazy
  7. Don't Like
  8. F#
  9. Clowns
  10. Gee
  11. Southside Johnny
  12. I Wonder What's the Matter With Papa's Little Angel Child
  13. I Wanna Ride
[Disc 2]
  1. Shovels
  2. Rock N Roll
  3. Mother
  4. More Than Love
  5. George
  6. Nobodys Fault But Mine
  7. Fractured
  8. Love Me
  9. Baby Baby
  10. Nice
  11. Shoeshine Shuffle
  12. Gun 'Em Down
  13. Dog
  14. Curtains
[Disc 3]
  1. Fun Fun Fun
  2. If You Can't
  3. Last Time
  4. Hear Me Calling
  5. H.D
  6. I Don't Wanna Go Out
  7. Lightning's Girl
  8. Sad, Lonely and Blue
  9. Pure Religion
  10. Play With Fire
  11. Loudmouth
  12. We've Gotta Get Out of This Place
  13. Paint It Black
  14. Street Fighting Man
  15. Ann
[Disc 4]
  1. Motorbike Girl
  2. Possum
  3. Drag Your Dog
  4. Ever Again
  5. Highway
  6. Confused Blues
  7. I'll Be Rested
  8. Pumping a Line
  9. Meter
  10. Social Suction
  11. Trouble
  12. Valve Frank
  13. Arse

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.