Flaming Lips & Fwends WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM MY FWENDS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Flaming Lips & Fwends WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM MY FWENDS Vinyl Record

Flaming Lips & Fwends WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM MY FWENDS Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Alt-Rock veterans, their own twisted take on the Beatles' classic SGT. PEPPER album. The band has recorded their own versions of each track on the fab four's 1967 classic in their own inimitable style, with help from special friends Miley Cyrus, Moby, My Morning Jacket, J. Mascis, Dr. Dog, Phantogram, Tegan and Sara, Grace Potter, Electric Wurms and many others. All proceeds from sales of WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM MY FWENDS will be donated to the Bella Foundation, a non-profit organization based in the band's hometown of Oklahoma City that assists low-income, elderly, or terminally ill pet owners with the cost of veterinary care.

Track List
  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (feat. My Morning Jacket, Fever The Ghost & J. Mascis)
  2. With A Little Help From My Friends (feat. Black Pus, the Autumn Defense)
  3. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds (Feat. Miley Cyrus, Moby)
  4. Getting Better (feat. Dr. Dog, Chuck Inglish, Morgan Delt)
  5. Fixing A Hole (feat. Electric Wurms)
  6. She's Leaving Home (feat. Phantogram, Julianna Barwick & Spaceface)
  7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (feat. Maynard James Keenan, Puscifer & Sunbears!)
  8. Within You Without You (feat. Birdflower & Morgan Delt)
  9. When I'm Sixty-Four (feat. Def Rain & Pitchwafuzz)
  10. Lovely Rita (feat. Tegan And Sara & Stardeath And White Dwarfs)
  11. Good Morning Good Morning (feat. Zorch, Grace Potter & Treasure Mammal)
  12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) [feat. Foxygen & Ben Goldwasser]
  13. A Day In The Life (feat. Miley Cyrus & New Fumes)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.