• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Food & Money

1979 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Food & Money 1979 Vinyl Record

1979 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. No Bones
  2. New Age
  3. No Need For Sox
  4. Red Sports
  5. Reruns
  6. Someboys
  7. Another Short Song
  8. Kiss Of Death
  9. Heart Beat Low
  10. I Am Not A Nazi
  11. Born Too Loose
  12. The Phone Co.
  13. Covered With Mud
  14. Stretch Pants
  15. Stop It
  16. Ignorance Is Cool
  17. Eat Talk Dance
  18. Swallow It Whole
  19. Rhesus Monkey
  20. Shirt Shirt
  21. Argentina

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Food & Money

Love Food & Money ?

Be first to know about Food & Money merch.
Your Cart
0 items