Forward Progress



Product Details

This project is the result of Four Musicians coming together to proove to the World that we are the band to Get the People on the Dance Floor and Have a Real Good Time!

Track List
  1. Groovin
  2. You Can Do It
  3. Thataway
  4. Everybody's Gonna Have a Good Time
  5. You So Crazy But I Love You
  6. Out Swinging
  7. Rap Live
  8. Shake Yo Moneymaker
  9. T-Shirt
  10. West Virginia
  11. Little Miss Please Believe Me
  12. Funk
  13. For Your Heart Only
  14. Joey Bang Bang
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Forward Progress

Love Forward Progress ?

Be first to know about Forward Progress merch.