• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Four Freshmen


$17.09 $18.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Four Freshmen LOVE LOST CD
Four Freshmen LOVE LOST CD


$17.09 $18.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Jun 28 to Thu Jul 1
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Love Lost
  2. Spring Is Here
  3. I'm a Fool to Want You
  4. I Should Care
  5. I Could Have Told You
  6. If I Ever Love Again
  7. The Gal That Got Away
  8. When Your Lover Has Gone
  9. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  10. I Wish I Knew
  11. I'll Never Smile Again
  12. Little Girl Blue
  13. Rain
  14. The More I See You
  15. This October
  16. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  17. It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
  18. Oh Lonely Winter
  19. It All Depends On You
  20. Nancy
  21. I Never Knew
  22. Invitation
  23. I Understand
  24. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  25. Baltimore Oriole
  26. Nights Are Longer
  27. Till
[Disc 2]
  1. Crazy Bones
  2. That's the Way I Feel
  3. What's It Gonna Be?
  4. Stella By Starlight
  5. Route 66!
  6. I Had The Craziest Dream
  7. I'm Glad There Is You
  8. It Had To Be You
  9. Laura
  10. Candy
  11. Lonely For My Love
  12. Pennies From Heaven
  13. Never Again
  14. Sunday
  15. Autumn Leaves
  16. Please Be Kind
  17. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  18. At Last
  19. I Didn't Know About You
  20. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  21. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  22. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  23. I've Never Been in Love Before
  24. Be Careful It's My Heart
  25. It's a New World
  26. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  27. First Affair
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Four Freshmen

Love Four Freshmen ?

Be first to know about Four Freshmen merch.
Your Cart
0 items