Frank Sinatra MAN & HIS MUSIC Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Frank Sinatra MAN & HIS MUSIC Vinyl Record

Frank Sinatra MAN & HIS MUSIC Vinyl Record
Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve. A Man and His Music is a 1965 double album by Frank Sinatra. It provides a brief retrospective of Sinatra's musical career. The album won the 1967 Grammy Award for Album of the Year. Instead of using the original recordings, which were made for RCA, Columbia and Capitol Records, and therefore not eligible for use by his then-current label, Reprise, Sinatra used re-recorded versions for the majority of the album's songs, culling tracks from his prior Reprise albums. Three songs were specifically recorded for the project: "I'll Never Smile Again", "Come Fly With Me" and "Love and Marriage". There is also a narration from Sinatra that runs throughout the album.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. I'll Never Smile Again
  4. There Are Such Things
  5. I'll Be Seeing You
  6. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
  7. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
[Disc 2]
  1. Night And Day
  2. Oh! What It Seemed To Be
  3. Soliloquy
  4. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  5. The House I Live In
  6. From Here To Eternity
[Disc 3]
  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
  3. Learnin' The Blues
  4. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  5. Young At Heart
  6. Witchcraft
  7. All The Way
  8. Love and Marriage
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin
[Disc 4]
  1. Ring- A-Ding-Ding
  2. The Second Time Around
  3. The Summit - Comedy Routine: Frank, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis JR
  4. The Oldest Established (Permanent Floating Crap Game in New York) - w/Dean Martin & Bing Crosby
  5. Luck Be a Lady
  6. Call Me Irresponsible
  7. Fly Me to the Moon
  8. Softly, As I Leave You
  9. My Kind Of Town
  10. The September of My Years

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.