Frank Sinatra POINT OF NO RETURN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Frank Sinatra POINT OF NO RETURN Vinyl Record

Frank Sinatra POINT OF NO RETURN Vinyl Record
Frank Sinatra - Point Of No Return VINYL - Point of No Return is an album by American singer Frank Sinatra, released in 1962. As the title reflects, the album contains Sinatra's final recorded songs with Capitol Records before permanently moving to his own Reprise Records label to achieve more artistic freedom with his recordings. The album was still a special occasion, reuniting Sinatra with Axel Stordahl, the arranger and conductor who helped Sinatra rise to stardom in the 1940s. Sinatra rushed through the sessions to fulfill his obligation to Capitol, something which Stordahl said upset him. Stordahl also arranged the vocalist's first Capitol session back in 1953, so his presence gave a sense of closure to the Capitol era.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. When the World Was Young Written-By - Mercer, Philippe-Gérard 3:44
  2. I'll Remember April Written-By - Raye, de Paul, Johnston 2:46
  3. September Song Written-By - Kurt Weill, Maxwell Anderson 4:18
  4. A Million Dreams Ago Written-By - Jurgens, Howard, Quadling 2:38
  5. I'll See You Again Written-By - Noel Coward 2:42
  6. There Will Never Be Another You Written-By - Harry Warren, Mack Gordon 3:00
[Disc 2]
  1. Somewhere Along the Way Written-By - Kurt Adams, Sammy Gallop 2:59
  2. It's a Blue World Written-By - Chet Forrest, Bob Wright 2:46
  3. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You) Written-By - Holt Marvell, Link, Strachey 3:59
  4. As Time Goes By Written-By - Herman Hupfeld 3:11
  5. I'll Be Seeing You Written-By - Irving Kahal, Sammy Fain 2:45
  6. Memories of You Written-By - Andy Razaf, Eubie Blake 3:50

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.