Franz Ferdinand LIVE 2014 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Franz Ferdinand LIVE 2014 Vinyl Record

Franz Ferdinand LIVE 2014 Vinyl Record
Limited double vinyl LP pressing. This is an exclusive live recording of Scottish indie rock giants, Franz Ferdinand of their 14th March 2014 performance at the Roundhouse in London. This is one of two in a collection of first ever official live albums of the band, which was taken from their Live 2014 tour following the successful release of fourth studio album, Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action in August 2013. The band took the crowd through popular tracks, "No You Girls", "Do You Want To", and "Take Me Out", plus new hits from Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action, "Evil Eye", "Love Illumination", and "Right Action". This special commemorative deluxe vinyl set is the ultimate live album of the band, blending the energetic atmosphere of the crowd with Franz Ferdinand’s show stopping and lively performance.

Track List
  1. Bullet
  2. The Dark Of The Matine
  3. Tell Her Tonight
  4. Evil Eye
  5. No You Girls
  6. Do You Want to
  7. The Fallen
  8. Fresh Strawberries
  9. Walk Away
  10. Cant Stop Feeling
  11. Auf Achse
  12. Lucid Dreams
  13. Brief Encounters
  14. Michael
  15. Take Me Out
  16. Love Illumination
  17. This Fire
  18. Ulysses
  19. Right Action
  20. Evil And A Heathen
  21. Jacqueline
  22. Goodbye Lovers And Friends
  23. Outsiders

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.