Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Frederick Loewe GIGI CD
Frederick Loewe GIGI CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Main Title
  2. Opening
  3. Interlude/And There Is the Future
  4. Thank Heaven for Little Girls
  5. Meet Gigi (Extended Version)
  6. Gaston's House (Extended Version)
  7. Armenonville / It's a Bore Prelude
  8. It's a Bore
  9. After It's a Bore (Extended Version)
  10. Aunt Alicia
  11. Parisians Introduction
  12. The Parisians
  13. Ice Skating Sequence (Extended Version)
  14. Dissolve Maxim's / Gossip (Extended Version)
  15. Introduction to Maxim's Waltz (Extended Version) / Waltz at Maxim's (She Is Not Thinking of Me)
  16. It's a Bore Reprise
  17. To the Inn (Extended Version)
  18. Goodbye Madame
  19. Bore Montage
  20. The Night They Invented Champagne
  21. Trouville (Extended Version)
  22. I Remember It Well
  23. Panting Grandmama
  24. Lessons (Extended Version)
  25. Upset
  26. Gaston's Soliloquy
  27. Gigi
  28. Gaston with Flowers
  29. You Never Told Me
  30. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore
  31. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore Reprise (Extended Version)
  32. Aunt Alicia's March (Extended Version)
  33. Bracelet (Extended Version)
  34. Say a Prayer for Me Tonight
  35. Gigi's Big Moment
  36. Second Gossip (Extended Version/Vocal Outtake)
  37. Waltz at Maxim's, Dance Version (Extended Version)
  38. Gaston's Decision
  39. Change of Heart / End Title
  40. The Parisians (Extended Version/Piano-Vocal Prerecording)
  41. The Night They Invented Champagne (Piano-Vocal Prerecording
  42. Say a Prayer for Me Tonight
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Frederick Loewe

Love Frederick Loewe ?

Be first to know about Frederick Loewe merch.
Your Cart
0 items