FUTURISM AIN'T SHIT TO ME 2 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


The second Futurism compilation from Kitty-Yo's sublabel KYO. at one and-a-half years old and with releases like White Hole's Pink Album and Autoreverse from the Tape vs. RQM, KYO is set to conquer the world. The advancement of KYO ushered in a whole biotope of alternative-abstract-electronica/advanced hip-hop which has flourished gleefully in all directions. Futurism Ain't Shit to Me 2 promises more extraordinary and convincing tracks from well known artists such as Slum Village, Prince Po, Sole and Quasimoto who are brought together with highly notable newcomers like Stacs of Stamina and 8-Bit. Heroes and outriders meet subsequent generations, which kick hip-hop further. Previously released tracks meet previously unreleased tracks. U.S. hip-hop classics clash with the crème de la crème of Europe's underground. This compilation is kicking, rough and without blinders, but still holds plenty of flow. Kitty Yo. 2006.

Track List
  1. Ungst Func Slag Collision - Soul-Junk
  2. Soulhack
  3. Return of the Menstruating Man [Data MC RMX] - Infinite Livez
  4. On Martyrdom
  5. Disthant - Andile Nqubezelo
  6. Come on Feet - Quasimoto
  7. Hold Dat [Club Mix]
  8. Set It - Slum Village
  9. Common Like Baseball Cards
  10. I-Deez
  11. Missing - Daedelus
  12. Rock On
  13. Tivoli
  14. Earjuice Synthesis [Jamie Lidell's Hair Does Not Loose About This Hoose - Otto Von Schirach
  15. Keep Life Right [Dabrye Remix] [Instrumental] - MC Soom T
  16. O Silent Bed
  17. Central Park

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.