Gabriel Yared BY THE SEA Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Gabriel Yared BY THE SEA Vinyl Record

Gabriel Yared BY THE SEA Vinyl Record
The official soundtrack album for Angelina Jolie's drama By the Sea is composed by Academy Award winner Gabriel Yared (The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Cold Mountain, 1408) who previously scored Jolie's In the Land of Blood and Honey. Also included are the songs featured in the movie by artists including Serge Gainsbourg, Jacques Dutronc, Jane Birkin, Chantal Goya & more. By The Sea is written and directed by Jolie who also stars in the film alongside Brad Pitt, Mélanie Laurent, Melvil Poupaud, Niels Arestrup and Richard Bohringer. The movie follows an American writer and his wife who arrive in a tranquil and picturesque seaside resort in 1970s France with their marriage in apparent crisis.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro
  2. Jane Birkin - Jane B
  3. Rearranging Furniture
  4. Separate Lives
  5. Charles Aznavour - Il Faut Savoir
  6. V Spies Again
  7. Jacques Dutronc - Ill Est Cinq Heures, Paris S'eveille
  8. Shopping
  9. Chantal Goya - La Pluie du Ciel
  10. Will You Watch With Me?
[Disc 2]
  1. Outsides Match My insides
  2. Serge Gainsbourg - L'Anamour
  3. Roland Finds Vanessa and Francois
  4. I Don't Like This Game
  5. V Watches Couple
  6. Serge Gainsbourg - Black Trombone
  7. Barren Suite
  8. David Arch - 24 Preludes OP. 28 NO. 4 In E Minor

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.