Gentleman MTV UNPLUGGED Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Gentleman MTV UNPLUGGED Vinyl Record

Gentleman MTV UNPLUGGED Vinyl Record
Limited four vinyl LP pressing. 2014 live release from the German Reggae artist. The internationally renowned singer used the Cologne City Garden for a stunning journey through his own history - a career that has made him one of the most unique artists of this genre. The acoustic versions of his pop hits - including 'The Gone', 'Superior', 'Send a Prayer' and 'Different Places' - demonstrate how wonderfully melodic and memorable his songs are. Includes guest performances by Christopher Martin, Shaggy, Tanya Stephens, Milky Chance and Marlon Roudette. The finale is Bob of Marley's 'Redemption Song' with Campino and KY-Mani Marley, son of the reggae legend.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro
  2. Superior
  3. Changes
  4. The Journey
  5. Road of Life
  6. Intoxication
  7. Different Places
  8. Send A Prayer
  9. It No Pretty
[Disc 2]
  1. Tranquility
  2. To the Top feat. Christopher Martin
  3. Warn Dem feat. Shaggy
  4. New Day Dawn
  5. Runaway
  6. In My Arms
  7. You Remember
[Disc 3]
  1. Heart of Rub-A-Dub
  2. Rainy Days feat. Tamika & Martin Jondo
  3. Dem Gone
  4. Memories
  5. Interlude?
  6. Homesick feat. Milky Chance
[Disc 4]
  1. No Solidarity feat. Ky-Mani Marley
  2. Big City Life feat. Marlon Roudette
  3. Walk Away
  4. Leave Us Alone
  5. Another Melody feat. Tanya Stephens
  6. Redemption Song feat. Ky-Mani Marley & Campino

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.